G20 Committees

Dear G20 Delegate,

As your co-hosts and G20 committee co-chairs, we welcome you to the G8 & G20 Youth Summits in Washington and look forward to working with you.

President Nida Nizam
Secretary of the Treasury Jasdeep Singh
Secretary of Commerce Laura Bernstein
USAID Administrator Abhi Goyal
EPA Administrator Jeremy Iloulian

Development Committee

Economics Committee

Environment Committee

Finance Committee


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s